Feb 20

2017-Finland. Entry dates !



Entry dates (see the invitation):

10th March: Preliminary entry teams.

10th May: Final entry teams. Former presidents. Former individual champions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>